The Balancing Work logo - click for Home Page

EMF Balancing Technique, LatticeLogic, The Symbol, UCL Tai Ji, Yoga for The Lattice, Reflections, The Waves


Reflections – Teacher Listing

Argentina
Buenos Aires – Federico Maximiliano Jordan Muiños – federico.m.jordan@gmail.com – 011 15 60325627
Buenos Aires – Gabriel Alejandro Demaio – gabrielalejandrodemaio@gmail.com 011 15 6 710 0513
Buenos Aires – Graciela Bermejo – graciela_bermejo@yahoo.com – 011 15 69423939
Buenos Aires – Graciela Castorina – gracielcast@fibertel.com.ar
Buenos Aires – Maria Elena Garcia – megalheni@yahoo.com – 011 47711816
Buenos Aires – Paola Elizabeth Acosta – paola.acosta@latticelogic.com – 011 769 3621
Buenos Aires – Rita Yolanda Barrientos – yolandabarrientos22@yahoo.com.ar – 011 4787 1431
Buenos Aires – Sandra Teresa Guillen – sandratguillen@hotmail.com
Chaco – Myriam Celeste Estela Motter – celeste_motter@gigared.com – 03722-422251
Córdoba – Ana Maria Frallicciardi – anamaria@aguilaazul.com.ar – 03548 482216
Córdoba – Gabriel Alejandro Demaio – gabrielalejandrodemaio@gmail.com 011 15 6 710 0513
Córdoba – Patricia Miriam Gomez – plenitud@arnet.com.ar – 03541 430754
Córdoba – Sonia Anahí Carboni – soniacarboni@hotmail.com
Misiones – Delia Beatriz Haas – deliades@arnet.com.ar – 03754 420316

Austria
Steiermark – Christine Michelic – mail@massage-michelic.at – 0043 3477 2853
Tirol – Innsbruck – Gabriele Goller – felizitas.goller@chello.at – 0699 1142 2163

Bolivia
Santa Cruz – Maria Cecilia Garcia de Mendez – luzsissy2003@yahoo.es

Brazil
SC – Stela Bruxel – sbruxel@hotmail.com – 048 32074165

Canada
Ontario – Rebecca Loach – rebecca@healthinyourhands.ca – 519 886 6351
Ontario – Marianne Zinn Kuwabara – marianne@graciousbalance.com – 519 886 0035

Chile
RM – Mariella Norambuena Cid – mariellanorambuena@gmail.com – 56 9 90750479
Santiago – Bárbara A. Partarrieu Rojas – partabar@gmail.com – 0341 332 9021
Santiago – Ana María Flores Gramut – www.amanecerdelalma.cl – 569 93321989
Santiago – Katherina Andrea Ceriani Fernandez – katherina_ceriani@hotmail.com – +56 07668 6764
Santiago – Maria Isabel Contreras Gómez – mariaisabelcg@hotmail.com – 5692896839
Santiago – Sabina Rechter – sabirechter@gmail.com – 56 9 97991135
V Region – Cindy Vinet – cvineth2@gmail.com – 56 9 9425 1392

Colombia
Bogotá – Anne Caroline von Bremen – acarolinevonbremen@yahoo.com – (57) 1 236 4183

Costa Rica
Escazú – Maria Francia Utard – mfutard@utard-do.com – (506) 25880870

Czech Republic
Prague – Natalia Sabirova – natalisaa@gmail.com – 420 608434115

Hungary
Budapest – Mária Somi-Kovács – somikovacsmaria@gmail.com – 36 20 520 4010
Budapest – Steigler Andrea – steigler.andrea@hdsnet.hu – 36 30 900 5452
Miskolc – Fereczi Lászlóné Jutka – fjutka@upcmail.hu – 36 70 294 02 80

Israel
Hertzelia – Tamar Genisher – tamaremf@yahoo.com – 972 9 9511991

Italy
RI – Poggio S. Lorenzo – Gianpaolo Vantaggi – gpvantaggi@gmail.com – 0765 880227
RI – Poggio S. Lorenzo – Anna Maria Corbi – corbiannamaria@gmail.com – 0765 880227

Mexico
México, D.F – Adriana Colotti Comel – adriana@emfmexico.com – 5255 55507081

Spain
Alicante – Mª Carmen Rico Hurtado – mc.rico@hotmail.com – 034 966 174 170
Barcelona – Esperanza Alvarez San Segundo – energyluz@hotmail.com – 93 4577254
Barcelona – Nuria Pinero Lopez – nuria1967@gmail.com – 661929221
Bizkaia – Jose Felix Madariaga Larracoechea – info@txantxangorri.org – 680694462
Madrid – Juana Maria Cristobal – jmahora@hotmail.com – 034 91 530 0679
Santa Cruz – Eunice Encinoso Moreno – eunice.encinoso@gmail.com – 649998043
Valencia – Isabel Del Olmo Castro – beladelolmo@gmail.com – 34 96 381 2208
Valencia – Isabel Gómez – sintesisch@yahoo.es – 34 963 646253
Valencia – Maria Rocio Del Carmen Armendariz Romero – rocioarmendarizromero1@gmail.com – 600 307 311

Switzerland
GE – Véronique Repond – veronique@centrecarpediem.ch – 41 22 757 05 26
ZH – Rüti – Regina Kuster Reich – hypnose@kusterreich.ch – 079 870 12 71
ZH – Uster – Rita Rusterholz – lemuriaonhawaii@hotmail.com – 076 489 00 25
ZH – Zürich – Sibylle Seitzmeir – sseitzmeir@gmail.com – 079 339 43 17

United Arab Emirates
Amman – Akiko Shirai – akiko@hhtherapy.nl – 962 79 7002607

Uruguay
Montevideo – Silvia Di Landro – silviadilandro@gmail.com – 00598 2 709 27 58

USA
AZ – Lark Tucker Clegg – lark@larktucker.com – 317 445 9751
AZ – Barbara Christine Haines – bchaines8@gmail.com
FL – Suzanne Eusebio – suzanne.eusebio@yahoo.com – 860 460 5542
FL – Monica Mendoza – monimariposadeluz@gmail.com – 786 515 7413
LA – John Detillier Jr. – changing@cox.net – 985 764 0160
TX – Staci Williams – cricket358@gmail.com – 512 964 6602


Training Programs

Everyday Energetics Institute

Personal Growth Program

Incremental Phases I-IV Program

Professional Path Program

Become a Practitioner
Become a Teacher
Become a Teacher of Teachers

The Symbol Program

LatticeLogic® Programs

Yoga for The Lattice™ Program

The Waves Program

Reflections Program

The Honeymoon Effect!

UCL® Tai Ji Program