The Balancing Work logo - click for Home Page

EMF Balancing Technique, LatticeLogic, The Symbol, UCL Tai Ji, Yoga for The Lattice, Reflections, The Waves


LatticeLogic logo

LatticeLogic® for Children – Teacher of Facilitators Listing

Argentina
Buenos Aires – Capital Federal (zona Plaza San Martin) – Monica Graciela Califano – mgcalifano@gmail.com – 11 4393 8511
Cordoba – Andrea Luz Peyrano – apeyrano@hotmail.com.ar – 54 351 155601841
Cordoba – Lyudmyla Kostiuk – kobalu68@yahoo.com.ar – 0351 4 80 50 68

Australia
Kuranda – Julie Ramige – ramige@tpg.com.au – 61 7 4093 9891

Brazil
Belo Horizonte – Gustavo Amorim Carlos de Souza – gustavo@faroldeluz.com.br – 31 87028833
Belo Horizonte – Lucimara Moreira Silva – lucimara@faroldeluz.com.br – 31 87028833
Brasilia – Lindalva Gonçalves Dias – espacosol@terra.com.br – 55 61 33834160
Brasilia – Maria de Fátima da Silva Trindade – mfastrin@globo.com – 61 3273 8623
Higeanopolis – Corina da Silveira Miranda – elmorya.corina@gmail.com – 51 9954 6599
Ituiutaba – Abdelkrin Miguel Jacob Neto – abdelkrin@uol.com.br – 55 2134 32612629
Osasco – Glaucia Cerioni – glauceri@terra.com.br – 5511 36854713
Osasco – João Carlos Sanches – jcsanchesemf@terra.com.br – 55 11 36810222
São Paulo – Cibele Martins Torres – cibeletorres@yahoo.fr – 55 11 3675 3896
São Paulo – Silvia Fleury – solaraholist@terra.com.br – 0055 11 21577035
São Paulo – Simone de Tomin – sitomin@hotmail.com – 55 11 38720391
Teresina – Amélia Rodrigues de Almeida – Amélia_0713@yahoo.com.br – 86 321 7148

Canada
QC – Piedmont – Françoise Lavoisier – infos@francoiselavoisier.com – 514 347 1828
QC – St-Sauveur-des-Monts – Gisèle Proulx – info@giseleproulx.com – 450 712 5590

Chile
La Reina – Mariella Norambuena Cid – mariellanorambuena@gmail.com – 56 9 90750479
Santiago – Jorge Andres Bianchi – mail@jorgebianchi.com – 56 2 9790002
Santiago – Susana Schlegel – susana@aquasymterra.com – 56 2 9790002

Columbia
Bogota D.C. – Martha Esperanza Fonseca Chaparro – mfonseca@cable.net.co – 571 789 7633
Bogota – Anne Caroline von Bremen – carolinavonbremen@yahoo.com – (57) 1 236 4183
Bogota – Maria Victoria Bacca Castro – mariavictoriabacca@yahoo.com – 571 2345471
Torres de San Lucas – Ximena Duque Valencia – ximena.duquevalencia@gmail.com – 571 6698039

Estonia
Tallinn – Tarmo Valing – tarmovaling@gmail.com – 372 56692927

France
Antibes – Maryline Rouvier – maryline.rouvier@wanadoo.fr – 0603358282
Saint-Christophe-Vallon – Flore Judges – flore.judges@gmail.com – 05 65 60 79 23
Villeneuve-Sur-Lot – Maryline Durand – maryline.durand7@orange.fr – 05 53 71 16 13

Germany/ Deutschland
Hamburg – Ekaterina Jerger – katrin.petri@mail.ru – 0049 (0) 40 84907803
Rattelsdorf/Ebing – Thea Sieber – fuer@thea-sieber.de – 0049 (0) 9547 92 15 92
Stade – Sigrid Strueber – strueber-siggi@t-online.de – 0049 (0) 4141 600573

Hungary/Magyar
Budapest – Maria Somi Kovacs – somikovacsmaria@gmail.com – 36 06303160142

Israel
Hertzelia – Tamar Genisher – tamaremf@yahoo.com – 972 9 9511991

Italy/ Italia
Brunico – Psicologa Marisa Gabriela Guglielmi – marisa@ingbertoldi.com – 00474 1554119
Monte San Giusto – Piero Properzi – piero@properzi.191.it – 335 7512979
Poggio San Lorenzo – Gianpaolo Vantaggi – gpvantaggi@tiscali.it – 0765 880227

Lithuania/Lietuva
Vilnius – Irena Stankevich – irenaafrodyta@gmail.com – 37065287404

México
Janet Shapiro de Moussalli – cristalsemilla@hotmail.com – 00525555203130

Nederland
Almere – Joya van Luenen – info@zenjoya.com – 36 5356 358

New Zealand
North Shore City – Pauline Baker – energywise@infogen.net.nz – 09 419 4545

Russia/ Россия
Arkhangelsk – Tatiana Medvedeva – bbl33@bk.ru – 89162612112
Moscow – Inna Kryukova – kryukova82@mail.ru – 495 232 70 27
Moscow – Elena Kechetova – 1277523@rambler.ru – 7 910 424 25 20
Moscow – Elena Shkud – eshkud@gmail.com – 926 112 4096
St. Petersburg – Tatiana Bogdanova – olentanya@mail.ru – 921 967 27 71

Spain/ España
La Herradura – Silvia Duran Munck – emfsilvia@gmail.com – 34 958 64 00 28

Ukraine/ Ukraina
Dnepropetrovsk – Snezhana Olegovna Bukhbauer – snezhana.buk@mail.ru – 38 050 48 11 779
Kiev – Irina Kulikova – k_11@ukr.net – 38 0675032768

Uruguay
Montevideo – Silvia Di Landro – suriarte@adinet.com.uy – 00598 2 709 27 58
Montevideo – Amanda Robaina Baez – amandarobaina@yahoo.com – 05982 336 28 49
Montevideo – Susana Rodriguez Portuguez – susanarp@montevideo.com.uy – 05982 5223145

USA
AZ – USA – Cottonwood – Lark Alyson Tucker – Lark.Tucker@LatticeLogic.com – 928 852 0582
FL – USA – Miami – Erika Monch – erikamonch@yahoo.com – (786) 587-0594
LA – USA – Destrehan – John Detillier Jr. – changing@cox.net – 985 764 0160
MI – USA – Grand Rapids – Michelle M. Morrison – mmorrison@seekwisdomwithin.com – 616 954 9633
MT – Darby – Tamera Rackham – tamera@gracefulharmony.com – 406 349 2943
NY – USA – Rego Park – Edmund L. Gergerian M.D. – prosopon@earthlink.net – 718-896-5435

Venezuela
Caracas – Sibylle Seitzmeir Baltensperger – sseitzmeir@gmail.com – 212 7311917


Training Programs

Everyday Energetics Institute

Personal Growth Program

Incremental Phases I-IV Program

Professional Path Program

Become a Practitioner
Become a Teacher
Become a Teacher of Teachers

The Symbol Program

LatticeLogic® Programs

Yoga for The Lattice™ Program

The Waves Program

Reflections Program

The Honeymoon Effect!

UCL® Tai Ji Program